Reassigning Contact Cards

Prepare and re use contact cards within your organization.

Reassigning Cards 

Previously used cards can be re assigned to another member.  The rule of thumb for this process is to always sync the card first. 

To reassign a card 

  • Sync the card 
  • Remove the card from the member 
  • Wait 24 hours (best practice) 
  • Reassign the card to another member 

 

Important: Removing a person from your organization completely removes that person from all of your contact log tables. Wait 14 days before removing members from the organization as a safety precaution.